Numb – Self Titled

£9.99 £7.99



NUMB self titled Debut Album CD. Preorder Release 1st September 2017

Northamptonshire Rock/Metal band release their self titled Debut album ‘ Numb’ on September 1st 2017

The standard order will arrive within 7 days, however please allow up to 21 days for delivery.

1) Common Love
2) Love Of The Cartel (Part 2)
3) Everyman Deserves The Right To Choose His Own Path To Hell
4) Time
5) The Tears You Cry
6) Love Of The Cartel (Part 1)
7) War
8 ) Burn


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Numb – Self Titled”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *