Stormbringer – Blood & Rust

£9.99 £8.99

Stormbringer’s second Album CD ‘Blood And Rust’ Released 20th November 2015



UK British Metal band release their second Album ‘ BLOOD AND RUST ‘
Produced, mixed and mastered by Russ Russell.

The standard order will arrive within 7 days, however please allow up to 21 days for delivery.

1. Blood & Rust
2. No Redemption
3. Rise
4. Bad Blood
5. Unto Me
6. Ashamed
7. No Return
8. Off The Edge
9. Cross to Bear
10. Voice of Demons
11. Psychokiller


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stormbringer – Blood & Rust”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *